Congratulations!

This being our first-ever photo contest I had no idea what to expect, but I certainly never thought we’d get anywhere near the 1,829 votes we ended up with.  Many thanks to everyone who stopped by to cast their vote!  And, again, a special thanks to everyone who submitted pictures.

With just a few days left in the contest, 2 pictures pulled way ahead of the pack and were neck & neck till the end.  Sarah & Andrew came out on top with 46% of the votes.  But Meredith & Jake were such strong contenders (40%) that I’ve decided to give them a 16×20 as well.

Congratulations to both winning couples!

16-20 win

One thought on “Congratulations!

  1. Andi says:

    Oh man I wish I knew about your contest. Congrats to the winners, but gotta say I had a good contender…bridesmaid pic. Still my favorite.

Leave a Reply

