getting my chicks in a row

It must be March.  My driveway is a bog, my cat wants outside, and my e-mail inbox is chirp chirp chirping at me all day long.

Tis the season for planning.  Booking engagement and Aftershots sessions, scheduling meetings, discussing albums, or just touching base.  My 2010 brides aren’t wasting any time.  Ya’ll are some very organized chicks!

(On an unrelated note, if you happen to be in the market for an actual fluffy peep-y chick, my friend Jen sells them.  I took pictures of them earlier this week and they are heart-meltingly cute.)

Leave a Reply

